Sergei Rachmaninoff: Suite No. 1, Op. 5

Anton Arensky: Suite No. 1 in F Major, Op. 15

Paul Floyd and Junko Ueno Garrett, pianos

This will be our last live streaming concert at 3rd@1st, and the last concert of the 2020-21 season. We will start the next season in September and it will be in person with live streaming. Please visit


FUMC Pasadena
500 E. Colorado BLVD.
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 796-0157